Jan. 21, 2017
Home / Articles / Arts /  Theater & Stage Reviews

Ainadamar

Theater & Stage Reviews Opera Review/Interview Peter Sellars and Gronk remind us why Lorca's much more than pop poetry's pet.

Wednesday, July 27, 2005

Seria Fun

Theater & Stage Reviews Opera Review: Lucio Silla.The shock of the artificial.

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

Figaro's Close Shave

Theater & Stage Reviews Opera Review A Barber better seen than heard.

Wednesday, July 13, 2005

Precarious Puccini

Theater & Stage Reviews Opera Review: Turandot.The opera's season opener stumbles.

Wednesday, July 6, 2005

Full Spectrum Sense Fest

Theater & Stage Reviews Dazzle and razzle to be found at the Santa Fe Opera's summer season.

Wednesday, June 22, 2005

Self-Made Drone

Theater & Stage Reviews Theater Review: Self-Made Men.Pride Week production plays it safe. And sleepy.

Wednesday, June 15, 2005

Love Duet

Theater & Stage Reviews Theater ReviewPangloss & Pennypocket, an original play, provokes a little love in the theater.

Wednesday, June 1, 2005

Dynamic Duo

Theater & Stage Reviews Dance Review: Two Women Dancing.A broad dance program with all the right moves.

Wednesday, May 4, 2005

Tongue Out of Cheek

Theater & Stage Reviews Theater Review: The Boyfriend.The joke is over, but enjoy it for what it ain't.

Wednesday, April 27, 2005

Style and Substance

Theater & Stage Reviews Book Review: Triumph of Our Communities.Hand over the museum keys, this art deserves it.

Wednesday, April 20, 2005
 
« Prev 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 Next »
 

Morning Word: We're From the Government. We're Here to Help.

Morning Word The state's 112 citizen legislators, along with hordes of support staff and legions of lobbyists, descend on the Roundhouse today. ... More

Jan. 17, 2017 by Matt Grubs

Newsletters

* indicates required
Choose your newsletter(s):

@SFReporter on Instagram

 

 
Close
Close
Close