Dec. 3, 2016
Home / Articles / Arts /  Theater & Stage Reviews

Life (and Death) on the Road

Theater & Stage Reviews Book Review: The Road.Cormac McCarthy describes one family's apocalypse.

Wednesday, December 6, 2006

A Bad Boy Grows Up

Theater & Stage Reviews Angelo Jaramillo doesn't hide the destruction that goes on after dark.

Wednesday, November 29, 2006
Wednesday, November 22, 2006

Brutal and Lyrical

Theater & Stage Reviews Book Review: Cave Canem poets rearrange America's face.

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

My Dinner with Johann

Theater & Stage Reviews Theater Preview: Bach at Leipzig.Entertaining, fugue-like farce echoes Stoppard.

Wednesday, November 8, 2006
Wednesday, October 18, 2006

Metafictional Man

Theater & Stage Reviews The three Ws of Robert Coover: writing, wine and winning.

Wednesday, October 11, 2006
Wednesday, September 27, 2006

Off the Cuff

Theater & Stage Reviews Performing Arts Review: Ruth Zaporah proves that preparation isn't always best.

Wednesday, September 13, 2006
Wednesday, August 23, 2006
 
« Prev 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 Next »
 

Morning Word: Toulouse Oliver Heads to Santa Fe Early

Morning Word The secretary of state-elect will assume duties on Dec. 9 after interim Secretary Brad Winter opts out early. ... More

Dec. 01, 2016 by Peter St. Cyr

Newsletters

* indicates required
Choose your newsletter(s):
November 2, 2016 by SFR  
November 2, 2016 by SFR  
November 2, 2016 by Steven Hsieh  
November 9, 2016 by Gwyneth Doland  
November 9, 2016 by Steven Hsieh  

@SFReporter on Instagram

 

 
Close
Close
Close