Feb. 28, 2015

This Week's SFR Picks

Newsletters

* indicates required
Choose your newsletter(s):
February 4, 2015 by Peter St. Cyr  
February 18, 2015 by Peter St. Cyr  
February 11, 2015 by Emily Zak  
February 11, 2015 by Joey Peters  

Special Issues

Protesting the PARCC

Suspended teens want meeting with state officals about the standardized test

Local News A dozen Santa Fe High School students stood in front of the state Public Education Department today, calling for a meeting with Public Education Department Secretary Hanna Skandera over testing that they say goes too far. ... More

Feb. 25, 2015 by Joey Peters

 

 
Home / Articles / Arts /  Theater & Stage Reviews

A Bad Boy Grows Up

Theater & Stage Reviews Angelo Jaramillo doesn't hide the destruction that goes on after dark.

Wednesday, November 29, 2006
Wednesday, November 22, 2006

Brutal and Lyrical

Theater & Stage Reviews Book Review: Cave Canem poets rearrange America's face.

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

My Dinner with Johann

Theater & Stage Reviews Theater Preview: Bach at Leipzig.Entertaining, fugue-like farce echoes Stoppard.

Wednesday, November 8, 2006
Wednesday, October 18, 2006

Metafictional Man

Theater & Stage Reviews The three Ws of Robert Coover: writing, wine and winning.

Wednesday, October 11, 2006
Wednesday, September 27, 2006

Off the Cuff

Theater & Stage Reviews Performing Arts Review: Ruth Zaporah proves that preparation isn't always best.

Wednesday, September 13, 2006
Wednesday, August 23, 2006

Post-Apocalypse Now

Theater & Stage Reviews Theater Review: WENOMADMEN.The end of the world makes theater interesting again.

Wednesday, August 16, 2006
 
« Prev 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 Next »
 
Close
Close
Close