, Sandy Buffett, the executive director of

, tells us all about voting with the environment—who is, who isn't, and how it all works. Buffett also gave us some interesting charts showing where the New Mexico legislature is going: to the green side, in the House's case. As for the Senate—well, see for yourself. Click on the thumbnails to enlarge.

And here's how the Santa Fe delegation scored in 2009:

Rep. Brian Egolf (D): 100%

Rep. Rhonda King (D): 67%

Rep. Ben Luján (D) 60%

Rep. Nick Salazar (D): 55%

Rep. Jim Trujillo (D): 56%

Rep. Luciano "Lucky" Varela (D): 75%

Rep. Jeannette Wallace (D): 63%

Sen. Carlos Cisneros (D): 60%

Sen. Phil Griego (D): 20%

Sen. Nancy Rodriguez (D): 83%

Sen. Peter Wirth (D): 100%